Skip OSU and Dentistry navigation, view page content
The Ohio State University College of Dentistry  

Dentistry Staff Development Committee

Open Meetings


The College of Dentistry Staff Development Committee (DSDC) provides a formal organization that fosters staff participation in the growth of the College of Dentistry by improving and developing staff skills, knowledge, and competencies, thereby shaping an environment that promotes optimal performance, fosters mutual respect, builds teams, and that contributes to the college’s strategic mission and goals while supporting the values of The Ohio State University.

From left to right, back row: Andrew Lance, Kim Krajcik (Treasurer) and Scott Burlingame. Front row: Cheryl Whistler, Barb Galvin (Secretary), Alex Meade (Chair) and Tamra Pace. Absent from the photo but a member of the committee is Christine Bitzel and Heather Spisak.

Staff Resources & "Take It Personally!"
Administrative resources.

Professional Development and Enrichment Programs
Offices and resources which support the teaching enterprise

Outstanding Staff Award Awards Program
Recognizing excellence and dedication among College staff.