Skip OSU and Dentistry navigation, view page content
The Ohio State University College of Dentistry  
    

Postdoctoral Program Residents

Chief resident:
Rachana Hegde, BDS
 

Second Year:
Pin-Chuang (Patrick) Lai, DDS
Christopher Ludden, DDS
Dimitrios Malamis, DDS
Nicolas Robitaille, DMD

 


Third Year:

Munirah Burashed, BDM
Ming Chien, DDS
Matthew Lemke, DDS
 

First Year:
Lamees Alssum, BDS
Khaled Altabtbaei, BDM
Monica Gibson, BDS
Brian Roy, DDS

 

Rachana Hegde, BDS
Hometown: Mumbai, India
Dental School: Dr. DY Patil Dental College and Hospital
Email: hegde.19@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Munirah Burashed, BDM
Hometown: Kuwait
Dental School: Kuwait University Faculty of Dentistry
Email: burashed.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Ming Chien, DDS
Hometown: Taichung
Dental School: Chung Shan Medical University
Email: chien.75@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Matthew Lemke, DDS
Hometown: Strongsville, OH
Dental School: The Ohio State University
Email: lemke.22@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Pin-Chuang (Patrick) Lai, DDS
Hometown: Banqiao, Taiwan
Dental School: Taipei Medical University
Email: lai.193@osu.edu
Christopher Ludden, DDS
Hometown: Appleton, WI
College: University of Iowa
Dental School: Marquette University
Email: ludden.7@osu.edu
Dimitrios Malamis, DDS
Hometown: Athens, Greece
Dental School: National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Email: malamis.1@osu.edu
 
Nicolas Robitaille, DMD
Hometown: Sainte-Thérèse, Quebec
College: CEGEP Bois-de-Boulogne

Dental School: University of Montreal
Email: robitaille.7@osu.edu
Lamees Alssum, BDS
Hometown: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Dental School: King Saud University
Email: mailto:alssum.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Khaled Altabtbaei, BDM
Hometown: Kuwait City, Kuwait
Dental School: Kuwait University, Kuwait
Email: altabtbaei.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Monica Prasad Gibson, BDS, PhD
Hometown: Mumbai, India
Dental School: A.B. Shetty Dental College (BDS), Baylor College of Dentistry (PhD)
Email: gibson.776@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Brian Roy, DDS
Hometown: Clinton Township, MI
College: University of Detroit Mercy

Dental School: University of Detroit Mercy
Email: roy.122@buckeyemail.osu.edu